Disclaimer

The information contained on this website is provided solely for information purposes and is intended for users resident in Switzerland in compliance with the regulations in effect in Switzerland. By confirming this disclaimer, the user declares to understand and accept the following conditions:

The access to this website and to the available material may not be authorized for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their jurisdiction (because of domicile, residence, nationality, place of business or other) are subject to restrictive rules which would involve the violation of applicable laws or regulations connected to the consultation of this website by the user and/or the publication or making available of information by PKB Privatbank SA. In particular, the information contained in certain sections or pages referring to products and services of PKB Privatbank SA is exclusively addressed to persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. We also invite the user to consult the legal and privacy notices.

Furthermore, none of the content of the website represents an invitation, offer or advice to purchase or sell any type of investment. The content of the website is not intended for use by a natural or legal person located in a jurisdiction or in a country where solicitation, distribution or simple publication would be contrary to local law and regulatory provisions whereby PKB Privatbank SA or a company of its group would be required to hold the necessary registration or license. The products and services mentioned on this website are not suitable for all categories of investors and clients, and references are to be considered solely for information purposes and not as a purchase or sale incentive or offer.

Monica Malnati

Monica Malnati (1979)

A Swiss national, Monica Malnati began her career at UBS, holding various functions and positions of responsibility in Human Resources. She then joined Credit Suisse as Senior HR Business Partner, further increasing her skills and responsibilities, working enthusiastically for more than a decade in partnership with the company's management and employees, both regionally and nationally.

Passionate about psychology-related topics, she has attended several recognised courses in the fields of Coaching, Counselling and Neuro-Linguistic Programming as well as a Master's degree in Human Capital Management following a Bachelor's degree in Economics and Management. The importance of sustainability issues led her to deepen her knowledge through a CAS in Corporate Social Responsibility.

A committee member of the Human Resources Swiss Association until 2021, she is still a committee member of the HR Association Ticino and the CYP at national level, as well as an expert for federal HR examinations.

Since October 2021, Monica Malnati has joined PKB as Group Human Resources Manager and is also a member of the Executive Board since May 2022.

PKB1010-079.jpg

Board of Directors

Disclaimer

Toutes les informations contenues sur ce site Internet sont uniquement fournies à titre d'information et sont destinées aux personnes résidant en Suisse conformément à la réglementation en vigueur en Suisse. En confirmant cette clause de non-responsabilité, vous reconnaissez comprendre et accepter les conditions suivantes :

L'accès à ce site Internet et au matériel disponible peut ne pas être autorisé aux personnes physiques ou morales qui, en vertu de leur juridiction (en raison de leur domicile, résidence, nationalité, lieu d’activité ou autre) sont soumises à des normes restrictives selon lesquelles la consultation du site par l'utilisateur, la publication ou la mise à disposition d'informations par PKB Privatbank SA entraîneraient la violation de la réglementation applicable. En particulier, les informations contenues dans certaines sections ou pages se référant à des produits et services de PKB Privatbank SA sont exclusivement destinées aux personnes résidant et/ou domiciliées en Suisse. Nous vous invitons également à consulter les mentions légales et de confidentialité.

En outre, aucun des contenus du site Internet ne constitue une invitation, une offre ou un conseil pour l'achat ou la vente de tout type d'investissement. Le contenu du site Internet n'est pas destiné à être utilisé par une personne physique ou morale située dans une juridiction ou dans un pays où la sollicitation, la diffusion ou la simple publication serait contraire aux lois et aux réglementations  locales et où l’obtention des licences ou autorisations nécessaires par  PKB Privatbank SA ou une société appartenant à son groupe serait requise. Les produits et services mentionnés sur ce site Internet ne conviennent pas à toutes les catégories d’investisseurs et de clients, et les références doivent être considérées uniquement à titre d'information et non comme une incitation ou une offre d'achat ou de vente.

Lorenzo Tavola, Directeur général adjoint

Monica Malnati (1979)

De nationalité suisse, Monica Malnati a débuté sa carrière à l'UBS, où elle a occupé diverses fonctions et postes à responsabilité dans le domaine des ressources humaines. Elle a ensuite rejoint le Credit Suisse en tant que Senior HR Business Partner, augmentant ses compétences et ses responsabilités, travaillant avec enthousiasme pendant plus d'une décennie en partenariat avec la direction et les employés de l'entreprise, tant au niveau régional que national.

Passionnée par les sujets liés à la psychologie, elle a suivi plusieurs formations reconnues dans les domaines du coaching, du conseil et de la programmation neurolinguistique ainsi qu'un master en gestion du capital humain après une licence en économie et gestion. L'importance des questions de durabilité l'a amenée à approfondir ses connaissances grâce à un CAS en responsabilité sociale des entreprises.

Membre du comité de l'Association suisse des Ressources Humaines jusqu'en 2021, elle est encore membre du comité de l'Association des RH du Tessin et du CYP au niveau national, ainsi qu'experte pour les examens fédéraux de RH.

Depuis octobre 2021, Monica Malnati a rejoint PKB en tant que directrice des ressources humaines du Groupe et est également membre de la Direction Générale depuis mai 2022.

PKB1010-079.jpg