Wealth solutions.
Simply beautiful.

We are the independent Swiss private bank committed to one goal: helping our clients thrive.

Strong values and entrepreneurial roots

PKB is the Swiss wealth manager dedicated to crafting and cultivating beautiful wealth management solutions. Family-owned for generations, we put our experience and convictions to work for our clients every day.

CHF

0

billion

Group Assets under Management

0

th century

Start of the family’s entrepreneurial activity

0

Foundation of PKB

0

%

Bank CET1 solvency ratio

0

Offices worldwide (Group)

0

+

Client facing specialists

What sets us apart?

Thrive!

Living a life of abundance means different things to different people. However you define it, we are committed to helping you thrive – now and in the future.

Wealth Management and Private Banking solutions

We help private clients manage their portfolios and find the right wealth solutions for their needs, from discretionary mandates, investment advisory and credit solutions to alternative asset classes, sustainable investments, life insurance, real estate and digital assets.

Our understanding of the complex investment landscape and suite of secure, convenient banking services keep our clients’ focus where it belongs: on their own lives and ambitions.

Discretionary Solutions
Advisory Solutions
Credit Solutions

It takes vision to create a company – and expertise to make it thrive. We help entrepreneurs pursue their vision and opportunities that will take them into the future.

In addition to strategic guidance, we offer corporate banking, credit solutions and access to other key services, including M&A advisory. As specialists in tailored financial packages for international trade, we pay particular attention to the active management of foreign exchange and interest rate risks.

Learn more

From corporates and pension funds to financial institutions and public sector administrations, we understand the distinct and complex needs of institutional investors.

We bring our clients years of experience in the primary Swiss franc bond, treasury and foreign exchange markets. Our specialists are always on hand to evaluate new bond issues, advise on investment strategies and deliver high-touch, innovative solutions.

Learn more

With independent investment advice in high demand, we know how important it is to be a reliable, responsive partner to external asset managers.

Our dedicated in-house team supports EAMs with market analysis, investment selection, legal advice and execution. With short reaction times and absolute transparency, we also help with back-office and IT services to ensure smooth day-to-day operations.

Learn more

PKB AddVenture Academy

A brand new initiative created in partnership with Match Strategies, an innovation boutique, to support high-potential start-ups in Switzerland.

Swiss Sustainable Finance

As a family-owned business, we believe that putting strong values into practice can benefit our clients, the broader PKB community, industry and society at large. For this reason, we are an active member of Swiss Sustainable Finance (SSF).

University of St. Gallen

Our internal culture is shaped by our efforts to promote diversity, fairness and equal pay for equal skills. An analysis by the renowned Swiss University of St. Gallen – and certified by the Equal Salary Foundation – is a testament to our commitment to pay equally and stand out as an attractive employer.

Private Banking Awards

Our dedication to clients is a point of pride across the entire PKB Group. Our Italian private bank Cassa Lombarda, for example, has won the prestigious Best Boutique in Private Banking award two years in a row.

Wealth solutions.
Simply beautiful.

Nous sommes la banque privée suisse et indépendante dédiée à un seul objectif : aider nos clients à prospérer.

Des valeurs fortes et des racines entrepreneuriales

PKB est le gestionnaire de patrimoine privé suisse qui se dédie à l'élaboration de belles solutions de gestion de fortune. Entreprise familiale depuis des générations, nous mettons chaque jour notre expérience et nos convictions au service de nos clients.

0

milliards de CHF

Actifs du groupe sous gestion

0

ème siècle

Début de l'activité entrepreneuriale de la famille

0

Fondation de PKB

0

%

Ratio de solvabilité bancaire CET1

0

Bureaux dans le monde (groupe)

0

+

Spécialistes de la relation client

Qu'est-ce qui nous distingue ?

Thrive!

Vivre une vie d’abondance a différentes significations selon les personnes. Quelle que soit la manière dont vous le définissez, nous nous engageons à vous aider à prospérer, aujourd’hui et à l’avenir.

Solutions de gestion de patrimoine et de banque privée

Nous aidons les clients privés à gérer leurs portefeuilles et à trouver les solutions de gestion du patrimoine adaptées à leurs besoins, qu’il s’agisse de mandats discrétionnaires, de conseil en investissement et de solutions de crédit, ou de classes d’actifs alternatifs, d’investissements durables, d’assurance-vie, d’immobilier et d’actifs numériques.

Notre compréhension du paysage complexe des investissements et notre gamme de services bancaires sûrs et adaptés permettent à nos clients de se concentrer sur ce qui est important : leur vie et leurs ambitions.

Solutions discrétionnaires
Solutions de conseil
Solutions de crédit

Il faut être visionnaire pour créer une entreprise – et faire preuve d’expertise pour la faire prospérer. Nous aidons les entrepreneurs à poursuivre leur vision et les opportunités qui les mèneront vers l’avenir.

Outre des conseils stratégiques, nous proposons des services bancaires aux entreprises, des solutions de crédit et l’accès à d’autres services clés, notamment des conseils en matière de fusions et acquisitions. En tant que spécialistes des montages financiers sur mesure pour le commerce international, nous accordons une attention particulière à la gestion active des risques de change et de taux d’intérêt.

En savoir plus

Qu’ils soient des entreprises ou des fonds de pension, des institutions financières ou des administrations du secteur public, nous comprenons les besoins distincts et complexes des investisseurs institutionnels.

Nous apportons à nos clients des années d’expérience sur les marchés primaires des obligations en francs suisses, de la trésorerie et des devises. Nos spécialistes sont toujours prêts à évaluer les nouvelles émissions obligataires, à donner des conseils sur les stratégies d’investissement et à fournir des solutions novatrices à forte valeur ajoutée.

En savoir plus

Le conseil en investissement indépendant étant très demandé, nous savons combien il est important d’être un partenaire fiable et réactif pour les gestionnaires de fortune indépendants.

Notre équipe interne dédiée soutient les GFI en matière d’analyse de marché, de sélection des investissements, de conseils juridiques et d’exécution. Avec des temps de réaction courts et une transparence absolue, nous vous aidons également à fournir des services de back-office et des services informatiques pour assurer le bon déroulement des opérations quotidiennes.

En savoir plus

PKB AddVenture Academy

Une toute nouvelle initiative créée en partenariat avec Match Strategies, une boutique d’innovation, pour soutenir les jeunes entreprises à fort potentiel en Suisse.

Swiss Sustainable Finance

En tant qu’entreprise familiale, nous pensons que la mise en pratique de valeurs fortes peut profiter à nos clients, à la communauté PKB au sens large, à l’industrie et à la société dans son ensemble. C’est pourquoi nous sommes un membre actif de Swiss Sustainable Finance (SSF).

University of St. Gallen

Notre culture interne est façonnée par nos efforts pour promouvoir la diversité, l’équité et l’égalité de rémunération à compétences égales. Une analyse effectuée par la célèbre université suisse de Saint-Gall – et certifiée par la Fondation Equal Salary – témoigne de notre engagement à verser des salaires égaux et à nous distinguer en tant qu’employeur attractif.

Private Banking Awards

Notre dévouement envers les clients est un point de fierté pour l’ensemble du groupe PKB : Notre banque privée italienne Cassa Lombarda a remporté le prestigieux prix de la meilleure boutique de Private Banking deux années de suite.