Disclaimer

The information contained on this website is provided solely for information purposes and is intended for users resident in Switzerland in compliance with the regulations in effect in Switzerland. By confirming this disclaimer, the user declares to understand and accept the following conditions:

The access to this website and to the available material may not be authorized for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their jurisdiction (because of domicile, residence, nationality, place of business or other) are subject to restrictive rules which would involve the violation of applicable laws or regulations connected to the consultation of this website by the user and/or the publication or making available of information by PKB Privatbank SA. In particular, the information contained in certain sections or pages referring to products and services of PKB Privatbank SA is exclusively addressed to persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. We also invite the user to consult the legal and privacy notices.

Furthermore, none of the content of the website represents an invitation, offer or advice to purchase or sell any type of investment. The content of the website is not intended for use by a natural or legal person located in a jurisdiction or in a country where solicitation, distribution or simple publication would be contrary to local law and regulatory provisions whereby PKB Privatbank SA or a company of its group would be required to hold the necessary registration or license. The products and services mentioned on this website are not suitable for all categories of investors and clients, and references are to be considered solely for information purposes and not as a purchase or sale incentive or offer.

Umberto Trabaldo Togna, Chairman

Umberto Trabaldo Togna (1961)

Member of the Executive Committee and Member of the Appointments and Compensation Committee

Of Swiss and Italian nationality, having graduated from the University of Geneva in business and industrial sciences in 1983, Umberto Trabaldo Togna joined PKB in 1985 as Secretary of the Board of Directors after a period training at banking establishments in London and New York.

Trained in various banking sectors, he was appointed Director in 1991, then Member of General Management in 1994 responsible for Private Banking, Assistant General Manager in 2003 and General Management Chairman in 2005. Since January 2020, he has joined the Board of Directors of which he has assumed the Presidency from the Assembly of April 2020.

Member of various Boards of Directors including Auriga SA and Cassa Lombarda Spa, he is married with three children.

PKB1010-158.jpg

Disclaimer

Toutes les informations contenues sur ce site Internet sont uniquement fournies à titre d'information et sont destinées aux personnes résidant en Suisse conformément à la réglementation en vigueur en Suisse. En confirmant cette clause de non-responsabilité, vous reconnaissez comprendre et accepter les conditions suivantes :

L'accès à ce site Internet et au matériel disponible peut ne pas être autorisé aux personnes physiques ou morales qui, en vertu de leur juridiction (en raison de leur domicile, résidence, nationalité, lieu d’activité ou autre) sont soumises à des normes restrictives selon lesquelles la consultation du site par l'utilisateur, la publication ou la mise à disposition d'informations par PKB Privatbank SA entraîneraient la violation de la réglementation applicable. En particulier, les informations contenues dans certaines sections ou pages se référant à des produits et services de PKB Privatbank SA sont exclusivement destinées aux personnes résidant et/ou domiciliées en Suisse. Nous vous invitons également à consulter les mentions légales et de confidentialité.

En outre, aucun des contenus du site Internet ne constitue une invitation, une offre ou un conseil pour l'achat ou la vente de tout type d'investissement. Le contenu du site Internet n'est pas destiné à être utilisé par une personne physique ou morale située dans une juridiction ou dans un pays où la sollicitation, la diffusion ou la simple publication serait contraire aux lois et aux réglementations  locales et où l’obtention des licences ou autorisations nécessaires par  PKB Privatbank SA ou une société appartenant à son groupe serait requise. Les produits et services mentionnés sur ce site Internet ne conviennent pas à toutes les catégories d’investisseurs et de clients, et les références doivent être considérées uniquement à titre d'information et non comme une incitation ou une offre d'achat ou de vente.

Umberto Trabaldo Togna, Président

Umberto Trabaldo Togna (1961)

Membre du Comité Exécutif et Membre du Comité des Nominations et Rémunérations

Binational suisse et italien, licencié de l’université de Genève ès sciences commerciales et industrielles en 1983, Umberto Trabaldo Togna a rejoint PKB en 1985 en tant que Secrétaire du Conseil d’administration après une période de formation dans des instituts bancaires à Londres et à New York.

Formé aux différents métiers de la banque, il est nommé Directeur en 1991, puis membre de la Direction Générale en 1994 responsable du Private Banking, Directeur général adjoint en 2003 et Président de la Direction générale en 2005. Dès janvier 2020, il rejoint le conseil d'administration de la Banque dont il assume la Présidence à partir de l’assemblée du mois d’avril 2020.

Membre de différents Conseils d’administration dont Auriga SA et Cassa Lombarda Spa, il est marié avec trois enfants.

PKB1010-158.jpg