Disclaimer

The information contained on this website is provided solely for information purposes and is intended for users resident in Switzerland in compliance with the regulations in effect in Switzerland. By confirming this disclaimer, the user declares to understand and accept the following conditions:

The access to this website and to the available material may not be authorized for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their jurisdiction (because of domicile, residence, nationality, place of business or other) are subject to restrictive rules which would involve the violation of applicable laws or regulations connected to the consultation of this website by the user and/or the publication or making available of information by PKB Privatbank SA. In particular, the information contained in certain sections or pages referring to products and services of PKB Privatbank SA is exclusively addressed to persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. We also invite the user to consult the legal and privacy notices.

Furthermore, none of the content of the website represents an invitation, offer or advice to purchase or sell any type of investment. The content of the website is not intended for use by a natural or legal person located in a jurisdiction or in a country where solicitation, distribution or simple publication would be contrary to local law and regulatory provisions whereby PKB Privatbank SA or a company of its group would be required to hold the necessary registration or license. The products and services mentioned on this website are not suitable for all categories of investors and clients, and references are to be considered solely for information purposes and not as a purchase or sale incentive or offer.

Michele Balice

Michele Balice (1973)

Of Swiss and Italian nationality, married and father to two children, Michele Balice is a graduate in economy from the Professional University School of Italian Switzerland and holds a master’s degree in business informatics from the Hochschule für Wirtschaft in Lucerne.

He has more than 25 years of professional experience in the BSI/EFG Group, mainly in Switzerland and, between 2008 and 2013, in management positions in the international private banking sector in Asia and the Americas.

He joined the Group Advisory Board in 2012. At the end of 2013, he returned to the parent company where he held management positions in the Operations and Technology division.

PKB_2057_GP_soft.jpg

Board of Directors

Disclaimer

Toutes les informations contenues sur ce site Internet sont uniquement fournies à titre d'information et sont destinées aux personnes résidant en Suisse conformément à la réglementation en vigueur en Suisse. En confirmant cette clause de non-responsabilité, vous reconnaissez comprendre et accepter les conditions suivantes :

L'accès à ce site Internet et au matériel disponible peut ne pas être autorisé aux personnes physiques ou morales qui, en vertu de leur juridiction (en raison de leur domicile, résidence, nationalité, lieu d’activité ou autre) sont soumises à des normes restrictives selon lesquelles la consultation du site par l'utilisateur, la publication ou la mise à disposition d'informations par PKB Privatbank SA entraîneraient la violation de la réglementation applicable. En particulier, les informations contenues dans certaines sections ou pages se référant à des produits et services de PKB Privatbank SA sont exclusivement destinées aux personnes résidant et/ou domiciliées en Suisse. Nous vous invitons également à consulter les mentions légales et de confidentialité.

En outre, aucun des contenus du site Internet ne constitue une invitation, une offre ou un conseil pour l'achat ou la vente de tout type d'investissement. Le contenu du site Internet n'est pas destiné à être utilisé par une personne physique ou morale située dans une juridiction ou dans un pays où la sollicitation, la diffusion ou la simple publication serait contraire aux lois et aux réglementations  locales et où l’obtention des licences ou autorisations nécessaires par  PKB Privatbank SA ou une société appartenant à son groupe serait requise. Les produits et services mentionnés sur ce site Internet ne conviennent pas à toutes les catégories d’investisseurs et de clients, et les références doivent être considérées uniquement à titre d'information et non comme une incitation ou une offre d'achat ou de vente.

Michele Balice

Michele Balice (1973)

De nationalité suisse et italienne, marié et père de deux enfants, Michele Balice est diplômé en économie de l'École Universitaire Professionnelle de la Suisse italienne et titulaire d'un Master en informatique de gestion de la Hochschule für Wirtschaft de Lucerne.


Il a plus de 25 ans d'expérience professionnelle dans le groupe BSI/EFG, principalement en Suisse et, de 2008 à 2013, dans des fonctions de direction dans le domaine de la banque privée internationale dans des filiales en Asie et dans les Amériques.

Il a rejoint le Group Advisory Board en 2012. Fin 2013, il est retourné à la société-mère où il a occupé des postes de direction dans la division Opérations et Technologie.

PKB_2057_GP_soft.jpg

Conseil d’administration