Disclaimer

The information contained on this website is provided solely for information purposes and is intended for users resident in Switzerland in compliance with the regulations in effect in Switzerland. By confirming this disclaimer, the user declares to understand and accept the following conditions:

The access to this website and to the available material may not be authorized for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their jurisdiction (because of domicile, residence, nationality, place of business or other) are subject to restrictive rules which would involve the violation of applicable laws or regulations connected to the consultation of this website by the user and/or the publication or making available of information by PKB Privatbank SA. In particular, the information contained in certain sections or pages referring to products and services of PKB Privatbank SA is exclusively addressed to persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. We also invite the user to consult the legal and privacy notices.

Furthermore, none of the content of the website represents an invitation, offer or advice to purchase or sell any type of investment. The content of the website is not intended for use by a natural or legal person located in a jurisdiction or in a country where solicitation, distribution or simple publication would be contrary to local law and regulatory provisions whereby PKB Privatbank SA or a company of its group would be required to hold the necessary registration or license. The products and services mentioned on this website are not suitable for all categories of investors and clients, and references are to be considered solely for information purposes and not as a purchase or sale incentive or offer.

Massimo Trabaldo Togna, Vice Chairman

Massimo Trabaldo Togna (1954)

Member of the Executive Committee and Member of the Appointments and Compensation Committee

Of Italian nationality, he has spent most of his professional career at the COFI group, in the property, agriculture and banking sectors.

Member of the Board of Directors of Cassa Lombarda (Milan) since 1984, he was appointed Chairman in 2003. He has been a member of the Board of Directors of PKB Privatbank since 1997.

Member of the board of COFI since 1994, he became Vice-Chairman in 2006. He has been a member of the Board of Auriga SA since 2016, the year of its establishment. A graduate in jurisprudence from the Milan Catholic University of the Sacred Heart, he is married with two sons.

PKB1010-330.jpg

Disclaimer

Toutes les informations contenues sur ce site Internet sont uniquement fournies à titre d'information et sont destinées aux personnes résidant en Suisse conformément à la réglementation en vigueur en Suisse. En confirmant cette clause de non-responsabilité, vous reconnaissez comprendre et accepter les conditions suivantes :

L'accès à ce site Internet et au matériel disponible peut ne pas être autorisé aux personnes physiques ou morales qui, en vertu de leur juridiction (en raison de leur domicile, résidence, nationalité, lieu d’activité ou autre) sont soumises à des normes restrictives selon lesquelles la consultation du site par l'utilisateur, la publication ou la mise à disposition d'informations par PKB Privatbank SA entraîneraient la violation de la réglementation applicable. En particulier, les informations contenues dans certaines sections ou pages se référant à des produits et services de PKB Privatbank SA sont exclusivement destinées aux personnes résidant et/ou domiciliées en Suisse. Nous vous invitons également à consulter les mentions légales et de confidentialité.

En outre, aucun des contenus du site Internet ne constitue une invitation, une offre ou un conseil pour l'achat ou la vente de tout type d'investissement. Le contenu du site Internet n'est pas destiné à être utilisé par une personne physique ou morale située dans une juridiction ou dans un pays où la sollicitation, la diffusion ou la simple publication serait contraire aux lois et aux réglementations  locales et où l’obtention des licences ou autorisations nécessaires par  PKB Privatbank SA ou une société appartenant à son groupe serait requise. Les produits et services mentionnés sur ce site Internet ne conviennent pas à toutes les catégories d’investisseurs et de clients, et les références doivent être considérées uniquement à titre d'information et non comme une incitation ou une offre d'achat ou de vente.

Massimo Trabaldo Togna, Vice-président

Massimo Trabaldo Togna (1954)

Membre du Comité Exécutif et Membre du Comité des Nominations et Rémunérations

De nationalité italienne, il a passé la majeure partie de sa carrière professionnelle au sein du groupe COFI, à suivre l’activité immobilière, agricole et bancaire.

Depuis 1984, il siège au Conseil d’administration de Cassa Lombarda (Milan), dont il est devenu le Président en 2003; il est membre du Conseil d’administration de PKB Privatbank depuis 1997.

Il siège depuis 1994 au Conseil de COFI, dont il est devenu Vice-Président en 2006, et dans le Conseil d’Auriga SA depuis sa fondation en 2016. Diplômé en jurisprudence de l’Université catholique du Sacré-Cœur de Milan, il est marié et a deux fils.

PKB1010-330.jpg