Disclaimer

The information contained on this website is provided solely for information purposes and is intended for users resident in Switzerland in compliance with the regulations in effect in Switzerland. By confirming this disclaimer, the user declares to understand and accept the following conditions:

The access to this website and to the available material may not be authorized for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their jurisdiction (because of domicile, residence, nationality, place of business or other) are subject to restrictive rules which would involve the violation of applicable laws or regulations connected to the consultation of this website by the user and/or the publication or making available of information by PKB Privatbank SA. In particular, the information contained in certain sections or pages referring to products and services of PKB Privatbank SA is exclusively addressed to persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. We also invite the user to consult the legal and privacy notices.

Furthermore, none of the content of the website represents an invitation, offer or advice to purchase or sell any type of investment. The content of the website is not intended for use by a natural or legal person located in a jurisdiction or in a country where solicitation, distribution or simple publication would be contrary to local law and regulatory provisions whereby PKB Privatbank SA or a company of its group would be required to hold the necessary registration or license. The products and services mentioned on this website are not suitable for all categories of investors and clients, and references are to be considered solely for information purposes and not as a purchase or sale incentive or offer.

  • 1958

    Year of creation

  • Opening of a branch in Lugano

    1969

  • 1984

    Opening of a branch in Geneva

  • Acquisition of Banque Worms & Cie (Switzerland) SA in Geneva

    1990

  • 1995

    Creation of Privat Kredit Bank Ltd. In St. John's, Antigua (West Indies)

  • Change of the company name to PKB Privatbank

    1998

  • 2000

    Transfer of the head office to Lugano

  • Acquisition of 30% of Cassa Lombarda Spa, Milan

    2001

  • 2004

    Acquisition of Banca Monte Paschi (Switzerland) SA in Lugano

  • Opening of a branch in Bellinzona

    2009

  • 2010

    Acquisition of Banca Gesfid in Lugano

  • Acquisition of CMB Banque Priv√©e (Suisse) SA in Lugano

    2012

  • 2012

    Creation of PKB Banca Privada (Panama) SA

  • Acquisition of LLB (Switzerland) SA, Lugano branch

    2013

  • 2014

    Acquisition of Alasia Investments SA

  • Creation of PKB Servizi Fiduciari SpA in Milan

    2014

  • 2015

    Transfer of PKB Privatbank LTD, Antigua to Ansbacher (Bahamas)

  • PKB increases its shareholding in Cassa Lombarda to 99.5%

    2016

  • 2020

    Acquisition of Cogesp Compagnia di Gestione Privata SA, Lugano

  • Merger between Alasia SA and Cogesp Compagnia di Gestione Privata SA

    2021

Disclaimer

Toutes les informations contenues sur ce site Internet sont uniquement fournies à titre d'information et sont destinées aux personnes résidant en Suisse conformément à la réglementation en vigueur en Suisse. En confirmant cette clause de non-responsabilité, vous reconnaissez comprendre et accepter les conditions suivantes :

L'accès à ce site Internet et au matériel disponible peut ne pas être autorisé aux personnes physiques ou morales qui, en vertu de leur juridiction (en raison de leur domicile, résidence, nationalité, lieu d’activité ou autre) sont soumises à des normes restrictives selon lesquelles la consultation du site par l'utilisateur, la publication ou la mise à disposition d'informations par PKB Privatbank SA entraîneraient la violation de la réglementation applicable. En particulier, les informations contenues dans certaines sections ou pages se référant à des produits et services de PKB Privatbank SA sont exclusivement destinées aux personnes résidant et/ou domiciliées en Suisse. Nous vous invitons également à consulter les mentions légales et de confidentialité.

En outre, aucun des contenus du site Internet ne constitue une invitation, une offre ou un conseil pour l'achat ou la vente de tout type d'investissement. Le contenu du site Internet n'est pas destiné à être utilisé par une personne physique ou morale située dans une juridiction ou dans un pays où la sollicitation, la diffusion ou la simple publication serait contraire aux lois et aux réglementations  locales et où l’obtention des licences ou autorisations nécessaires par  PKB Privatbank SA ou une société appartenant à son groupe serait requise. Les produits et services mentionnés sur ce site Internet ne conviennent pas à toutes les catégories d’investisseurs et de clients, et les références doivent être considérées uniquement à titre d'information et non comme une incitation ou une offre d'achat ou de vente.

  • 1958

    Année de création

  • Ouverture d'une succursale à Lugano

    1969

  • 1984

    Ouverture d'une succursale à Genève

  • Acquisition de la Banque Worms & Cie (Suisse) SA de Genève

    1990

  • 1995

    Constitution de la Privat Kredit Bank Ltd. à St. John's, Antigua (Antilles)

  • Modification de la raison sociale qui devient PKB Privatbank

    1998

  • 2000

    Transfert du siège social à Lugano

  • Acquisition de 30% de Cassa Lombarda Spa, Milan

    2001

  • 2004

    Acquisition de la Banca Monte Paschi (Suisse) SA de Lugano

  • Ouverture d'une succursale à Bellinzone

    2009

  • 2010

    Acquisition de la Banca Gesfid de Lugano

  • Acquisition de CMB Banque Privée (Suisse) SA de Lugano

    2012

  • 2012

    Constitution de PKB Banca Privada (Panamà) SA

  • Acquisition de LLB (Suisse) SA succursale de Lugano

    2013

  • 2014

    Acquisition d‘Alasia Investments SA

  • Constitution de la PKB Servizi Fiduciari SpA à Milan

    2014

  • 2015

    Cession de PKB Privatbank LTD, Antigua à Ansbacher (Bahamas)

  • PKB augmente sa participation dans l’actionnariat de Cassa Lombarda à 99,5%

    2016

  • 2020

    Acquisition de Cogesp Compagnia di Gestione Privata SA, Lugano

  • Fusion entre Alasia SA et Cogesp Compagnia di Gestione Privata SA

    2021