Secretary of the Board of Directors and of the Executive Committee

Elena Trabaldo – de Mestral is Secretary of the Board of Directors and of the Executive Committee of PKB since 2021. She previously held this position from 2013 to 2016. Born in 1987, Elena is of dual Swiss and Italian nationality, married and is mother to two children.

Elena is a Senior Associate in the International Arbitration Group at Schellenberg Wittmer in Geneva. She is trained in both civil and common law, and advises and represents clients in a broad range of disputes, including in the banking and contractual law areas.

Having been admitted to the Swiss bar, Elena is a member of several professional associations, including the Swiss Arbitration Association (ASA), ASA below 40, the LCIA and the Geneva Bar Association. She holds a Bachelor of Laws and a Master of Laws in Economic Law from the University of Geneva and an LL.M. from Columbia University (New York, USA).

Secrétaire du Conseil d’Administration et du Comité exécutif

Elena Trabaldo – de Mestral est Secrétaire du Conseil d’Administration et du Comité Exécutif de PKB depuis 2021. Elle a précédemment occupé cette fonction de 2013 à 2016. Née en 1987, Elena Trabaldo – de Mestral a la double nationalité suisse et italienne, est mariée et est mère de deux enfants.

Elena Trabaldo – de Mestral est Associée senior au sein du groupe d’arbitrage international de Schellenberg Wittmer à Genève. Formée en droit civil et en common law, elle conseille et représente des clients dans un large éventail de litiges, notamment dans les domaines du droit bancaire et du droit contractuel.

Admise au barreau suisse, Elena Trabaldo – de Mestral est membre de plusieurs associations professionnelles, dont l’Association suisse d’arbitrage (ASA), l’ASA below 40, la LCIA et l’Ordre des avocats de Genève. Elle est titulaire d’une licence en droit et d’un master en droit économique de l’Université de Genève et d’un LL.M. de l’Université Columbia (New York, USA).