Disclaimer

The information contained on this website is provided solely for information purposes and is intended for users resident in Switzerland in compliance with the regulations in effect in Switzerland. By confirming this disclaimer, the user declares to understand and accept the following conditions:

The access to this website and to the available material may not be authorized for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their jurisdiction (because of domicile, residence, nationality, place of business or other) are subject to restrictive rules which would involve the violation of applicable laws or regulations connected to the consultation of this website by the user and/or the publication or making available of information by PKB Privatbank SA. In particular, the information contained in certain sections or pages referring to products and services of PKB Privatbank SA is exclusively addressed to persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. We also invite the user to consult the legal and privacy notices.

Furthermore, none of the content of the website represents an invitation, offer or advice to purchase or sell any type of investment. The content of the website is not intended for use by a natural or legal person located in a jurisdiction or in a country where solicitation, distribution or simple publication would be contrary to local law and regulatory provisions whereby PKB Privatbank SA or a company of its group would be required to hold the necessary registration or license. The products and services mentioned on this website are not suitable for all categories of investors and clients, and references are to be considered solely for information purposes and not as a purchase or sale incentive or offer.

Lorenzo Tavola

Lorenzo Tavola (1964)

Of dual Swiss and Italian nationality, Lorenzo Tavola was born in Milan where he obtained his PhD with full marks in business administration at the Università Commerciale Luigi Bocconi.

In 2011, he joined PKB as a Member of General Management responsible for the bank loans division and  as a Member of the Credit Committee. During the 21 years of his previous career with UBS, he has always been in charge of loans in the front office.

During this experience - mainly developed in Lugano but also with long periods of work and training at the head offices in Zurich, London and New York - he managed all types of borrowing clients: from private clients to SMEs, both national and international, to large international groups listed on stock exchanges, mainly Italian.

He lives in Lugano and has two daughters.

PKB1010-066.jpg

Board of Directors

Disclaimer

Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen dienen ausschliesslich zu Informationszwecken und richten sich an Benutzer mit Wohnsitz in der Schweiz unter Beachtung der in der Schweiz geltenden Vorschriften. Durch die Bestätigung dieses Haftungsausschlusses erklärt der Benutzer, die folgenden Bedingungen zu verstehen und zu akzeptieren:

Der Zugriff auf diese Website und auf das verfügbare Material darf natürlichen oder juristischen Personen nicht gestattet werden, die aufgrund ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit (aufgrund ihres Wohnsitzes, ihrer Staatsangehörigkeit, ihres Geschäftssitzes oder aus anderen Gründen) restriktiven Vorschriften unterliegen, die gegen geltende Gesetze oder Vorschriften im Zusammenhang mit dem Besuch dieser Website durch den Benutzer und/oder der Veröffentlichung oder Bereitstellung von Informationen durch die PKB Privatbank SA verstossen. Insbesondere richten sich die in bestimmten Abschnitten oder Seiten enthaltenen Informationen zu Produkten und Dienstleistungen der PKB Privatbank SA ausschliesslich an Personen mit Wohnsitz und/oder Domizil in der Schweiz. Wir laden den Benutzer ein, die rechtlichen Hinweise und Datenschutzhinweise zu lesen.

Insbesondere stellt keiner der Inhalte der Website eine Aufforderung, ein Angebot oder eine Beratung zum Kauf oder Verkauf irgendeiner Art von Anlage dar. Der Inhalt der Website ist nicht für die Nutzung durch eine natürliche oder juristische Person bestimmt, die sich in einer Gerichtsbarkeit oder in einem Land befindet, in dem eine Aufforderung, ein Vertrieb oder eine einfache Veröffentlichung gegen lokale Gesetze und aufsichtsrechtliche Bestimmungen verstoßen würde, wobei die PKB Privatbank SA oder ein Unternehmen ihrer Gruppe erforderlich wäre, um über die erforderliche Registrierung oder Lizenz zu verfügen. Die auf dieser Website erwähnten Produkte und Dienstleistungen sind nicht für alle Kategorien von Anlegern und Kunden geeignet, und Referenzen sind ausschließlich zu Informationszwecken und nicht als Offerte- oder Verkaufsanreiz oder -angebot zu betrachten.

Lorenzo Tavola

Lorenzo Tavola (1964)

Lorenzo Tavola mit doppelter schweizerischer und italienischer Staatsangehörigkeit wurde in Mailand geboren und promovierte an der Università Commerciale Luigi Bocconi mit Auszeichnung in Betriebswirtschaft.

2011 wechselte er als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, verantwortlich für den Bereich Bankdarlehen, und als Mitglied des Kreditausschusses zu PKB. In den 21 Jahren seiner bisherigen Karriere bei UBS war er stets für Kredite im Front Office verantwortlich.

Während dieser Erfahrung - hauptsächlich in Lugano entwickelt, aber auch mit langen Arbeits- und Ausbildungszeiten in den Hauptgeschäftsstellen in Zürich, London und New York - verwaltete er alle Arten von Kreditkunden: von Privatkunden über nationale und internationale KMU bis hin zu Großkunden an Börsen notierte internationale Konzerne, hauptsächlich Italiener.

Er lebt in Lugano und hat zwei Töchter. 

PKB1010-066.jpg

Verwaltungsrat