Disclaimer

The information contained on this website is provided solely for information purposes and is intended for users resident in Switzerland in compliance with the regulations in effect in Switzerland. By confirming this disclaimer, the user declares to understand and accept the following conditions:

The access to this website and to the available material may not be authorized for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their jurisdiction (because of domicile, residence, nationality, place of business or other) are subject to restrictive rules which would involve the violation of applicable laws or regulations connected to the consultation of this website by the user and/or the publication or making available of information by PKB Privatbank SA. In particular, the information contained in certain sections or pages referring to products and services of PKB Privatbank SA is exclusively addressed to persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. We also invite the user to consult the legal and privacy notices.

Furthermore, none of the content of the website represents an invitation, offer or advice to purchase or sell any type of investment. The content of the website is not intended for use by a natural or legal person located in a jurisdiction or in a country where solicitation, distribution or simple publication would be contrary to local law and regulatory provisions whereby PKB Privatbank SA or a company of its group would be required to hold the necessary registration or license. The products and services mentioned on this website are not suitable for all categories of investors and clients, and references are to be considered solely for information purposes and not as a purchase or sale incentive or offer.

Umberto Trabaldo Togna, Chairman

Umberto Trabaldo Togna (1961)

Member of the Executive Committee and Member of the Appointments and Compensation Committee

Of Swiss and Italian nationality, having graduated from the University of Geneva in business and industrial sciences in 1983, Umberto Trabaldo Togna joined PKB in 1985 as Secretary of the Board of Directors after a period training at banking establishments in London and New York.

Trained in various banking sectors, he was appointed Director in 1991, then Member of General Management in 1994 responsible for Private Banking, Assistant General Manager in 2003 and General Management Chairman in 2005. Since January 2020, he has joined the Board of Directors of which he has assumed the Presidency from the Assembly of April 2020.

Member of various Boards of Directors including Auriga SA and Cassa Lombarda Spa, he is married with three children.

PKB1010-158.jpg

Disclaimer

Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen dienen ausschliesslich zu Informationszwecken und richten sich an Benutzer mit Wohnsitz in der Schweiz unter Beachtung der in der Schweiz geltenden Vorschriften. Durch die Bestätigung dieses Haftungsausschlusses erklärt der Benutzer, die folgenden Bedingungen zu verstehen und zu akzeptieren:

Der Zugriff auf diese Website und auf das verfügbare Material darf natürlichen oder juristischen Personen nicht gestattet werden, die aufgrund ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit (aufgrund ihres Wohnsitzes, ihrer Staatsangehörigkeit, ihres Geschäftssitzes oder aus anderen Gründen) restriktiven Vorschriften unterliegen, die gegen geltende Gesetze oder Vorschriften im Zusammenhang mit dem Besuch dieser Website durch den Benutzer und/oder der Veröffentlichung oder Bereitstellung von Informationen durch die PKB Privatbank SA verstossen. Insbesondere richten sich die in bestimmten Abschnitten oder Seiten enthaltenen Informationen zu Produkten und Dienstleistungen der PKB Privatbank SA ausschliesslich an Personen mit Wohnsitz und/oder Domizil in der Schweiz. Wir laden den Benutzer ein, die rechtlichen Hinweise und Datenschutzhinweise zu lesen.

Insbesondere stellt keiner der Inhalte der Website eine Aufforderung, ein Angebot oder eine Beratung zum Kauf oder Verkauf irgendeiner Art von Anlage dar. Der Inhalt der Website ist nicht für die Nutzung durch eine natürliche oder juristische Person bestimmt, die sich in einer Gerichtsbarkeit oder in einem Land befindet, in dem eine Aufforderung, ein Vertrieb oder eine einfache Veröffentlichung gegen lokale Gesetze und aufsichtsrechtliche Bestimmungen verstoßen würde, wobei die PKB Privatbank SA oder ein Unternehmen ihrer Gruppe erforderlich wäre, um über die erforderliche Registrierung oder Lizenz zu verfügen. Die auf dieser Website erwähnten Produkte und Dienstleistungen sind nicht für alle Kategorien von Anlegern und Kunden geeignet, und Referenzen sind ausschließlich zu Informationszwecken und nicht als Offerte- oder Verkaufsanreiz oder -angebot zu betrachten.

Umberto Trabaldo Togna, Präsident

Umberto Trabaldo Togna (1961)

Mitglied des Exekutivkomitees und Mitglied des Ernennungs- und Vergütungskomitees

Umberto Trabaldo Togna mit schweizerischer und italienischer Staatsangehörigkeit, der 1983 sein Studium der Wirtschafts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Universität Genf abgeschlossen hatte, kam 1985 als Sekretär des Verwaltungsrates zur PKB, nachdem er  zuvor bei Bankinstituten in London und New York ausgebildet worden war.

Ausgebildet in den unterschiedlichsten Banksektoren , wurde er 1991 zum Director ernannt, 1994 zum Mitglied des General Managements, verantwortlich für das Private Banking, 2003 zum Assistant General Manager und 2005 zum Chairman des General Managements. Seit Januar 2020 ist er Mitglied des Board of Directors. Er hat die Präsidentschaft von der Versammlung im April 2020 übernommen.

Er ist Mitglied verschiedener Verwaltungsräte, darunter Auriga SA und Cassa Lombarda Spa. Er ist verheiratet und hat drei Kinder. 

PKB1010-158.jpg