Disclaimer

The information contained on this website is provided solely for information purposes and is intended for users resident in Switzerland in compliance with the regulations in effect in Switzerland. By confirming this disclaimer, the user declares to understand and accept the following conditions:

The access to this website and to the available material may not be authorized for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their jurisdiction (because of domicile, residence, nationality, place of business or other) are subject to restrictive rules which would involve the violation of applicable laws or regulations connected to the consultation of this website by the user and/or the publication or making available of information by PKB Privatbank SA. In particular, the information contained in certain sections or pages referring to products and services of PKB Privatbank SA is exclusively addressed to persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. We also invite the user to consult the legal and privacy notices.

Furthermore, none of the content of the website represents an invitation, offer or advice to purchase or sell any type of investment. The content of the website is not intended for use by a natural or legal person located in a jurisdiction or in a country where solicitation, distribution or simple publication would be contrary to local law and regulatory provisions whereby PKB Privatbank SA or a company of its group would be required to hold the necessary registration or license. The products and services mentioned on this website are not suitable for all categories of investors and clients, and references are to be considered solely for information purposes and not as a purchase or sale incentive or offer.

Massimo Trabaldo Togna, Vice Chairman

Massimo Trabaldo Togna (1954)

Member of the Executive Committee and Member of the Appointments and Compensation Committee

Of Italian nationality, he has spent most of his professional career at the COFI group, in the property, agriculture and banking sectors.

Member of the Board of Directors of Cassa Lombarda (Milan) since 1984, he was appointed Chairman in 2003. He has been a member of the Board of Directors of PKB Privatbank since 1997.

Member of the board of COFI since 1994, he became Vice-Chairman in 2006. He has been a member of the Board of Auriga SA since 2016, the year of its establishment. A graduate in jurisprudence from the Milan Catholic University of the Sacred Heart, he is married with two sons.

PKB1010-330.jpg

Disclaimer

Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen dienen ausschliesslich zu Informationszwecken und richten sich an Benutzer mit Wohnsitz in der Schweiz unter Beachtung der in der Schweiz geltenden Vorschriften. Durch die Bestätigung dieses Haftungsausschlusses erklärt der Benutzer, die folgenden Bedingungen zu verstehen und zu akzeptieren:

Der Zugriff auf diese Website und auf das verfügbare Material darf natürlichen oder juristischen Personen nicht gestattet werden, die aufgrund ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit (aufgrund ihres Wohnsitzes, ihrer Staatsangehörigkeit, ihres Geschäftssitzes oder aus anderen Gründen) restriktiven Vorschriften unterliegen, die gegen geltende Gesetze oder Vorschriften im Zusammenhang mit dem Besuch dieser Website durch den Benutzer und/oder der Veröffentlichung oder Bereitstellung von Informationen durch die PKB Privatbank SA verstossen. Insbesondere richten sich die in bestimmten Abschnitten oder Seiten enthaltenen Informationen zu Produkten und Dienstleistungen der PKB Privatbank SA ausschliesslich an Personen mit Wohnsitz und/oder Domizil in der Schweiz. Wir laden den Benutzer ein, die rechtlichen Hinweise und Datenschutzhinweise zu lesen.

Insbesondere stellt keiner der Inhalte der Website eine Aufforderung, ein Angebot oder eine Beratung zum Kauf oder Verkauf irgendeiner Art von Anlage dar. Der Inhalt der Website ist nicht für die Nutzung durch eine natürliche oder juristische Person bestimmt, die sich in einer Gerichtsbarkeit oder in einem Land befindet, in dem eine Aufforderung, ein Vertrieb oder eine einfache Veröffentlichung gegen lokale Gesetze und aufsichtsrechtliche Bestimmungen verstoßen würde, wobei die PKB Privatbank SA oder ein Unternehmen ihrer Gruppe erforderlich wäre, um über die erforderliche Registrierung oder Lizenz zu verfügen. Die auf dieser Website erwähnten Produkte und Dienstleistungen sind nicht für alle Kategorien von Anlegern und Kunden geeignet, und Referenzen sind ausschließlich zu Informationszwecken und nicht als Offerte- oder Verkaufsanreiz oder -angebot zu betrachten.

Massimo Trabaldo Togna Vice-Präsident

Massimo Trabaldo Togna (1954)

Mitglied des Exekutivkomitees und Mitglied des Ernennungs- und Vergütungskomitees

Er hat die italienische Staatsangehörigkeit und verbrachte den größten Teil seiner beruflichen Laufbahn bei der COFI-Gruppe in den Bereichen Immobilien, Landwirtschaft und Banken.

Seit 1984 Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates der Cassa Lombarda (Mailand), wurde er 2003 zum Präsidenten ernannt. Seit 1997 ist er Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates der PKB Privatbank.

Seit 1994 Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates von COFI, wurde er 2006 stellvertretender Vorsitzender. Seit 2016, dem Jahr seiner Gründung, ist er Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates von Auriga SA. Er hat einen Abschluss in Rechtswissenschaften von der Katholischen Universität des Heiligen Herzens in Mailand und ist verheiratet und hat zwei Söhne. 

PKB1010-330.jpg