The benefits of the discretionary mandate

Less to worry about

Discretionary management is undertaken by the bank. By giving our specialists the mandate to grow your portfolio, you free up your mind and your schedule.

Your profile

You tell us your wishes and requirements, ask us any questions you like, no matter how frivolous they may seem. In this way, the situation is clear for both you and us. We will give you the benefit of our experience and point you towards the solution most appropriate to your needs.

Responsiveness

We are active at all times in the financial markets and can make decisions instantly and in your best interest.

Experience

Our expertise acquired over the decades at international level allows us to understand different market situations with hindsight and professionalism.

Different solutions

In addition to traditional asset management, it is possible to opt for asset management in investment funds. We use the principle of "open architecture": our specialists conduct quantitative and qualitative analyses of thousands of investment funds in different asset classes and geographical areas and select the best ones for your portfolio.

Together we will build a relationship based on mutual trust

The client has constant help, detailed management reports and can also schedule regular appointments where they can ensure that the results meet their expectations or review their objectives in line with any new requirements.

Die Vorteile des Vermögens-Verwaltungsmandates

Weniger Sorgen

Die Vermögensverwaltung wird vollumfänglich von der Bank übernommen indem Sie unseren Spezialisten ein Mandat erteilen. Sie haben dadurch mehr Zeit für andere Dinge und müssen sich nicht über die Anlagen oder die Entwicklung Ihrer Vermögenswerte den Kopf zerbrechen.

Ihr Profil

Sie teilen uns Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen mit und wir erstellen daraufhin gemeinsam Ihr Risiko- und Anlageprofil.

Reaktionsfähigkeit

Wir sind jederzeit auf den Finanzmärkten aktiv und können Entscheidungen sofort und in Ihrem besten Interesse treffen.

Erfahrung

Unser über Jahrzehnte auf internationalem Niveau erworbenes Wissen ermöglicht es uns, verschiedene Marktsituationen professionell zu verstehen und entsprechend zu agieren.

Verschiedene Lösungen

Zusätzlich zum traditionellen Asset Management ist es möglich, sich für das Asset Management in Investmentfonds zu entscheiden. Wir verwenden das Prinzip der offenen Architektur: Unsere Spezialisten führen quantitative und qualitative Analysen von Tausenden von Investmentfonds in verschiedenen Anlageklassen durch und geografische Gebiete und wählen Sie die besten für Ihr Portfolio aus.

Gemeinsam bauen wir eine Beziehung in gegenseitigem Vertrauen auf

Der Kunde erhält detaillierte Berichte und kann auch regelmässige Termine vereinbaren, bei denen er sicherstellen kann, dass die Ergebnisse den Erwartungen entsprechen, und seine Ziele im Einklang mit seinen Anforderungen sind.