Luca Venturini

CEO
Executive Management

Chief Executive Officer

Luca Venturini joined PKB in 2019 as Executive Board member and then Group CEO (Chairman of the Executive Board) in January 2020. Born in 1968, he is of Italian nationality, married and has two children.

Previously, Luca was Head of Private Banking for Italy and Head of the Lugano branch for Julius Baer. After many years of experience in the world of multi-family offices, he held various positions of operational responsibility which led him to become CEO of Edmond de Rothschild (Lugano) SA and then Deputy CEO and Head of Private Banking for Edmond de Rothschild (Switzerland) SA.

Graduated in Law at the Universit√† la Statale in Milan, Luca took the State exam to become a lawyer in 1999 in Milan. He also obtained a Master’s degree in Marketing & Management from Middlesex University in London in 1998.

Executive Management

Michele Balice

Member of General Management

Chief Operating Officer

Fabrizio Cerutti

Member of General Management

Chief Risk Officer

Peter Conrad

Member of General Management

Head of Private Banking

Marco Malcontenti

Member of General Management

Chief Financial Officer

Monica Malnati

Member of General Management

Group Head of Human Resources

Lorenzo Tavola

Member of General Management

Head of Domestic & Corporate Banking

Chief Executive Officer

Luca Venturini trat 2019 als Geschäftsleitungsmitglied in die PKB ein und wurde im Januar 2020 zum CEO der Gruppe (Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung) ernannt. Er wurde 1968 geboren, ist italienischer Staatsangehöriger, verheiratet und hat zwei Kinder.

Zuvor war er Niederlassungsleiter bei der  Julius Bär in Lugano und Verantwortlicher für das Private-Banking-Geschäft in Italien. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich Multi-Family Offices bekleidete er verschiedene Positionen mit operativer Verantwortung, die ihn zum CEO von Edmond de Rothschild (Lugano) SA und dann zum stellvertretenden CEO und Leiter des Private Banking von Edmond de Rothschild (Switzerland) SA führten.

Luca Venturini schloss sein Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Università la Statale in Mailand ab und legte 1999 in Mailand das Staatsexamen für die Zulassung als Rechtsanwalt ab. Ausserdem erwarb er 1998 einen Master-Abschluss in Marketing und Management an der Middlesex University in London.

Geschäftsführung

Michele Balice

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Chief Operating Officer

Fabrizio Cerutti

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Chief Risk Officer

Peter Conrad

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Head of Private Banking

Marco Malcontenti

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Chief Financial Officer

Monica Malnati

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Group Head of Human Resources

Lorenzo Tavola

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Head of Domestic & Corporate Banking